Power your innovation and grow your business by uncovering hidden patterns and correlations in your data with the least ramp-up time using a metered hyperscale cloud computing platform—Microsoft Azure. Register today for this free webinar that aims to share you can run your big data and analytics workloads at cloud scale.

Run your Big Data and Analytics Workloads at Cloud Scale
Register Now: Run your Big Data and Analytics Workloads at Cloud Scale

Date: January 17, 2017
Time: 12:30pm AEDT / 9:30am SGT / 8:30am WIB

Join us so you can take advantage of the power of Linux-based big data platforms on Microsoft Azure to:

  • Run your favorite Hadoop distributions and spin up Hadoop or Spark clusters in a matter of minutes.
  • Connect Azure Data Factory jobs to on-premises clusters without moving or copying data.
  • Harness the power of real-time data coming in at high velocity.
  • Store huge amounts of data for future processing in an affordable way.
  • Use your tools of choice to chisel and model data effectively and efficiently.

The webinar will be presented by Mandar Naik (Director, Microsoft).

Register Now!